India

Design Workshop
D-2 Kalindi Colony
New Delhi
110065

Telephone
+ 91 112 684 6727 / + 91 981 007 8465

Email
shaunali@designworkshoplimited.com

Australia

Milgate

Melbourne Showroom
21 Newton Street
Richmond
VIC 3121

Sydney Showroom
Shop 4 5-11 Boundary Street
Rushcutters Bay
NSW 2011

Telephone
(03) 9421 2122 / (02) 9380 9207

Email
degournay@milgate.com.au

Southern California

Nicky Rising Ltd
8625 Melrose Avenue
West Hollywood, CA 90069

Telephone
+1 (310) 289 1385

Email
nicky@degournay.com

Saudi Arabia

IDAR Contracting
Tahlia Street (near Chili Restaurant),
PO Box 301436,
Riyadh 11372

Telephone
01 465 5189

Email
Mr. Antonios El Kartabany: a.kartabany@idarco.com
Mr. Nemi Yodico: n.yodico@idarco.com

Denmark

Tapet-Cafe
Brogaardsvej 23
Gentofte

Telephone
+ 45 3965 6630

Polska / Poland

Proszę odwiedź showroom de Gournay w Warszawie / Please visit our de Gournay showroom in Warsaw:

Adres / Address
DAVIDE
Plac Trzech Krzyży 3
Dom Dochodowy
00-535 Warszawa
POLAND

Telefon / Telephone
+ 48 22 584 71 45

Warszawa
Aleksandra Nowikowska
a.nowikowska@davide.pl
tel: +48 728 551 592

Wrocław
Małgorzata Arciszewska
m.arciszewska@davide.pl
tel: +48 668 721 437

Godziny Otwarcia / Opening Hours
PON - PT / Monday - Friday: 11:00 - 18:00
(PO GODZ. 18:00 MOŻLIWOŚĆ SPOTKAŃ INDYWIDUALNYCH / After 18:00 Individual Appointments are Possible)
Sobota / Saturday: 11:00 – 16:00
Niedziela / Sunday: Nieczynne / Closed

Singapore

Design Intervention Pte Ltd
75E Loewen Road
Tanglin Village
248845

Telephone
+ 65 6506 0920

Email
info@diid.sg

Wallpaper