United States - All Areas Outside New York & Florida

Rachel Cecil-Gurney

Telephone
+1 (347) 352 8884

Email
rachel@degournay.com

Florida

Gwendolyn Rayner

Telephone
+1 (212) 564 9750
+1 (917) 855 4401

Email
gwendolyn@degournay.com

Middle East

Monica Thomas

Telephone
+ 44 7436 031350

Email
monica@degournay.com

Africa

Kate Haggie

Telefono / Telephone
+ 44 207 352 9988

Email
kate@degournay.com

日本 / JAPAN

ジャンーマルク トウペール / Jean-Marc Depaire

電話 / Telephone
+ 81 06 6881 1244

携帯電話 / Mobile
090 2199 9482

電子メール / Email
jmarc@degournay.com

Centro America / Central America & SudAmerica / America Do Sul / South America

Rachel Cecil-Gurney

Telephone
+1 (347) 352 8884

Email
rachel@degournay.com

Deutschland / Germany & Österreich / Austria

Josephine Von Klitzing

Telefon / Telephone
+ 44 (0) 75 0685 5410
+ 44 (0) 20 7352 9988

Email
josephine@degournay.com

Switzerland / Belgium / Luxembourg

Josephine Von Klitzing

Telefon / Telephone
+ 44 (0) 75 0685 5410
+ 44 (0) 20 7352 9988

Email
josephine@degournay.com

Italia / Italy

Kate Haggie

Telefono / Telephone
+ 44 207 352 9988

Email
kate@degournay.com

Magyarország / Hungary

Ekaterina Kitaina

Telefon / Telephone
+ 44 207 352 9988

Email
ekaterina@degournay.com

Worldwide Queries (For All Areas Not Listed Above)

Rachel Cecil-Gurney

Telephone
+ 44 (0) 20 7352 9988

Email
rachel@degournay.com

Wallpaper